homonym vocabulary spelling lists with definitions and lesson plan

Image: iClipart

If you’re an English teacher (or homeschooler) looking for great handouts (including the 50 most commonly misspelled vocabulary words and definitions), go to my sister blog, EnglishEmporium. If you subscribe, I’ll send you a free English teacher tool once a week.

I’ve got TONS of free stuff for English teachers on EnglishEmporium, including vocabulary lists, graphic organizers, blank lesson plans, PowerPoint presentations, and more.

The 46 most commonly misspelled vocabulary words (plus definitions and sample sentences) are found on that webpage in the “Spelling” section.

About Chelly Wood

I am a school librarian with an English degree, and I like to write books. My literary agent is Elizabeth Kracht of Kimberley Cameron & Associates.

Comments are closed.