assignments for Treasure Island

Image: iClipart

Oh students! I’m so sorry! With our power outage on Tuesday and the preparations for typing the VFW essays, I’ve somehow let slip the responsibility of posting your reading assignments! My apologies! I’ll try to summarize in a nutshell:

Monday–no journal. Our word card was “plot.” No sticker was given.

Tuesday–the word card was contrast, and again we were given no journal question and no sticker.

Wednesday–the word card was compare, but this time we were given a reading sticker. Please read through older posts to find out how to make up a reading sticker and word card. Thanks.

About Chelly Wood

I am a school librarian with an English degree, and I like to write books. My literary agent is Elizabeth Kracht of Kimberley Cameron & Associates.

Comments are closed.