PLEASE READ:

If you’re absent during the Treasure Island final exam, you may not watch the movie until after you’ve finished your test. So be sure and tell Mrs. Webmaster that you still need to finish your final. She will find a quiet place for you to work.

There will be no word cards or journals this week, and every student gets two class periods to finish their essay test. So far, our schedule looks like this:

who is the character of john flint based on in real life ?

Image: iClipart

Monday: Test Day 1

Tuesday: Assembly/Dunk Tank (No Reading Class)

Wednesday: Test Day 2

Thursday: Watch Movie

Friday: Watch Movie

If you’d like a hard or digital copy of the handouts I’ve created for this and other classes I teach, please visit the “blog” section of my sister website, English Emporium.

About Chelly Wood

I am a school librarian with an English degree, and I like to write books. My literary agent is Elizabeth Kracht of Kimberley Cameron & Associates.

Comments are closed.